Select your language

National League

Ten players of HC Ambrì-Piotta's roster will not return to the Biancoblù next season.

Benjamin Conz (HC Ajoie), Tobias Fohrler, Johnny Kneubuehler (EHC Biel), Kilian Zündel, Valentin Hofer (SC Rapperswil-Jona Lakers), Michael Spacek as well as Jared McIsaac (Providence Bruins), Alex Formenton, Lionel Marchand, and Laurent Dauphin will not play for HCAP again. 

While not all of their futures are known yet, it seems like it is clear where Michael Spacek will play next season. According to "Blick", Genève-Servette HC has signed the forward to a two-year deal, valid until the end of the 2025-26 season.

( 16 March 2024 | mso )

Latest Transfers

(C) Lionel Marchand (F, 22) EP Player Profile
HC Ambrì-Piotta arrow HC Thurgau Transaction
(C) Jonathan Ang (CAN) (F, 26) EP Player Profile
EHC Kloten arrow HC Ambrì-Piotta Transaction
(C) Henrik Haapala (FIN) (F, 30) EP Player Profile
Lausanne HC arrow Malmö Redhawks Transaction
(C) Nathan Vouardoux (D, 22) EP Player Profile
SC Rapperswil-Jona Lakers arrow Lausanne HC Transaction
(C) Igor Jelovac (D, 29) EP Player Profile
Lausanne HC arrow SC Rapperswil-Jona Lakers Transaction