Select your language

National League

The new season will start on September 17. All 14 National League teams will play their first game then.

Opening night will see HC Ambrì-Piotta face the SC Rapperswil-Jona Lakers, SC Bern will play against the SCL Tigers, EHC Biel against the ZSC Lions, HC Davos against EHC Kloten, HC Fribourg-Gottéron against HC Ajoie, Lausanne HC against Genève-Servette HC, and EV Zug against HC Lugano.

As in the previous season, some games will be broadcast on public television by 3+/TV24, Léman Bleu, La Télé, and "Teleticino". Those games will be televised on different days. Some games will also be shown on "Blick".ch.

( 12 June 2024 | mso )

Latest Transfers

(C) Thomas Grégoire (CAN) (D, 26) EP Player Profile
HC Fribourg-Gottéron arrow EHC Kloten Transaction
(C) Rihards Puide (F, 27) EP Player Profile
GDT Bellinzona Snakes arrow EHC Wetzikon Transaction
(C) Austin Czarnik (USA) (F, 31) EP Player Profile
Detroit Red Wings arrow SC Bern Transaction
(C) Kalle Kossila (FIN) (F, 31) EP Player Profile
SC Bern arrow ? Transaction
(C) Santtu Kinnunen (FIN) (D, 25) EP Player Profile
Charlotte Checkers arrow ZSC Lions Transaction