National League

The two current members of the administrative board will likely take over as president and vice-president of the Dragons.

According to Marc-André Berset (RTS Sport), two members of Fribourg's administrative board are going to co-preside the club in the future, namely Hubert Waeber and Yvan Haymoz. They will succeed the current president Michel Volet, who has announced his departure at the end of this season.

If nothing changes, the two will be confirmed by the upcoming shareholders' meeting in summer.

Last Update: 02 February 2019, 02:57 PM | esi

Have you spotted a mistake on this page? Then please let us know by E-Mail or Facebook Messenger. Thank you!

Now Online

What's hot on SHN?


HC Thurgau without three players at the Bodensee Cup

15 August 2019 - 7:40

Champion SC Langenthal with a huge financial deficit

15 August 2019 - 7:10

Kevin Fiala's contract negotiation on hold

15 August 2019 - 19:19

© 2013-2019

Privacy Notification
Welcome to!

We'd like to inform you that we use cookies and tracking pixels to show you advertising based on your interests and receive statistics from your visits. More infos: Privacy Policy.