National League

The first round of this year's championship has been set for Thursday, October 1.

Who will win it all in the 2020-21 season?

The first round will see SC Bern facing HC Ambrì-Piotta, HC Fribourg-Gottéron playing against the SC Rapperswil-Jona Lakers, Lausanne HC squaring off against the SCL Tigers, and HC Lugano hosting the ZSC Lions.

EHC Biel, EV Zug, HC Davos and Genève-Servette HC will have their first games on October 2. The current schedule has the regular season ending on March 22, the pre-playoffs starting on March 25, and the playoffs starting on April 1.

( 10 September 2020 | mso )

Something wrong? Then please let us know by sending us an e-mail. Thank you!
© 2013-2020