National League

As the SC Rapperswil-Jona Lakers are also done with their season, they confirmed the departure of five of their players.

Andrew Rowe, Yannick Brüschweiler, Alain Bircher, Janis Elsener (EHC Olten), and Michal Jordán will all take on new adventures and will not be part of the SC Rapperswil-Jona Lakers' roster next season.

They are not the only ones leaving, though. However, the departures of Rajan Sataric (EHC Kloten), Leandro Profico (EHC Kloten), Nando Eggenberger (HC Ambrì-Piotta), and Robin Ramsauer (EHC Chur) had already been announced some time ago.

( 01 April 2023 | mso* )