Swiss League

They will all get the opportunity to garner experience with the first team of SC Langenthal.

SC Langenthal

Nicola Wolf, Leo Zaugg, and Max Zaugg, all went through SC Langenthal's system and will now get a chance to train with the first team. The same applies to Jan Wigger who has been part of the Swiss League team's organization since 2016.

Leon Mosimann (SCL U20) and Silvan Aebi (EHC Biel-Bienne Spirit U20) will join the first team of SC Langenthal for the start of the on-ice practice.

( 24 June 2020 | mso* )
© 2013-2020