Swiss Ice Hockey

Whatever the outcome of this category, someone of the 2018-19 team of SC Bern will take home the trophy.

Will a former or current SC Bern player win?

Mark Arcobello and Leonardo Genoni are also nominated in other categories. While the American forward is also up for MVP of the Regular Season, Genoni once again has chances to win the Goaltender of the Year award.

Simon Moser, the captain of SC Bern, recorded six goals (two GWG) and four primary assists in the 18-game playoff run of the Bears. Arcobello, for his part, put up seven goals, six of which were on even strength, and seven assists in the playoffs.

To visualize the nominees for Goaltender of the Year, MVP of the Regular Season and Youngster of the Year click here, here and here. The award ceremony, which will take place on August 2, will be broadcast live on MySports One from 9.15 pm onwards.

( 31 July 2019 | mso*ech)

Have you spotted a mistake on this page? Then please let us know by E-Mail or Facebook Messenger. Thank you!

Now Online

© 2013-2019

Privacy Notification
Welcome to!

We'd like to inform you that we use cookies and tracking pixels to show you advertising based on your interests and receive statistics from your visits. More infos: Privacy Policy.