Swiss Ice Hockey

The two teams will be able to have a maximum of four import players on the ice for the League Qualification.

The Swiss League teams and the National League teams came to an agreement at today's assembly in Ittingen. The transfer window for import players closes on February 15.

In other news, Karl Knopf, Reto Annen, and Stefan Müller were confirmed as single judges for the category "competitive sports" for another three years. Furthermore, Dale McTavish was elected as Deputy Player Safety Officer (PSO). He replaces David Racicot who resigned.

( 17 August 2022 | mso )