Swiss Ice Hockey

Two more days and the Swiss Ice Hockey Awards will announce their winners. Today, however, they revealed the nominated players for yet another category.

The winner will be from HCC

It is already clear that the "MVP Swiss League" will be a member of HC La Chaux-de-Fonds. Nominated are Oliver Achermann, Toms Andersons, and Sondre Olden.

The nominees of seven categories for the award ceremony, which will take place on August 4, have been announced over the course of the last week.

( 02 August 2023 | mso )