Champions Hockey League

With EV Zug's victory over Genève-Servette HC tonight, it is now clear which five teams will represent Switzerland in the Champions Hockey League.

ZSC Lions to play Champions League hockey next season

EV Zug, HC Lugano, HC Fribourg-Gottéron, Lausanne HC, and the ZSC Lions will all be part of the 2021-22 edition of the Champions Hockey League. The European club tournament was cancelled this season due to Covid-19,

The draw for the group stage of the tournament will take place on May 19, 18:00. The games for the first phase of the CHL have been scheduled for August 26-29, September 2-5, October 5-6, and October 12-13.

( 07 May 2021 | mso | Report an error )

Become a part of!

We are always looking for passionate hockey fans who want to be part of Join our team and help us take our project to the next level!