National League

Lausanne HC reorganizes their Board of Directors. While four of the previous directors leave, the three owners of LHC are joining.

Patrick de Preux remains LHC's president.
Robert Hradil / RvS.Media

The owners Zdenek Balak, Gregory Finger, and Petr Svoboda will all join Lausanne HC's Board as directors. Patrick de Preux remains president and will also take over the presidency of the Vaud Future Hockey Foundation.

Previous directors Georges Gagnebin, Marco Terribilini, David Thompson, and Sacha Weibel leave the Board. According to Blick, they have all decided to hand in their resignations.

In addition Alexandre Aellig was appointed as CEO of the Lausanne Hockey Club Group and will be responsible for all operational activities. Petr Svoboda remains Director of Hockey Operations and CEO of Lausanne HC.

( 08 June 2021 | tme | Report an error )